Subscribe to our newsletter

(190) | " (50) | $ (2) | ' (14) | ( (1) | . (1) | 0 (2) | 1 (31) | 2 (276) | 3 (13) | 4 (7) | 5 (3) | 6 (6) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (1641) | B (929) | C (1384) | D (473) | E (358) | F (942) | G (536) | H (885) | I (465) | J (247) | K (217) | L (606) | M (1095) | N (545) | O (480) | P (980) | Q (73) | R (714) | S (1751) | T (1204) | U (168) | V (433) | W (821) | X (5) | Y (116) | Z (36)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Azimut 55S - Photo 7 John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:40
According to CBS, Seattle’s "Opening Day of Boating Season" has become the nation’s largest regional celebration of water, boats and springtime... John V Turner Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 13:51
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 5 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:13
Arcadia 115 - Photo 6 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:35
A Way Quieter Ride John V Turner Monday, December 30, 2013 - 12:33
Absolute 64 - Photo 5 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 14:18
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 6 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:03
Atlantis 38 - Running 6 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:35
A Little VHF Etiquette John V Turner Monday, January 28, 2013 - 11:38
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 15:19
Azimut Atlantis 50 - Photo 12 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:14
Azimut Magellano 53 - Photo 8 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:12
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 10 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:38
Austin Parker 42 Open John V Turner Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 16:49
Azimut 60 - Photo 2 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 08:57
Arcadia 115 - Photo 19 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:39
Azimut 80 - Photo 3 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:41
Advice for a Family Bareboat Charter John V Turner Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 11:47
Atlantis 38 Galley John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 10:16
American Herring Gull John V Turner Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 10:29
Antenna Options John V Turner Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 11:40
A Cruising Adventure from The Dominican Republic to Florida John V Turner Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 11:03
Abandon Ship Bag John V Turner Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 13:15
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, October 14, 2013 - 14:03
Austin Parker 42 - Photo 9 John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 13:12
Azimut 60 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 09:13
Absolute 55 Fly Photo Gallery - Photo 4 John V Turner Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 10:20
Azimut 80 - Miami 2014 John V Turner Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 12:54
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 7 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 18:47
Azimut 55S - Photo 2 John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:35
Abacos Chartering Tips John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:35
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 10:07
A Criminal Investigation John V Turner Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 10:12
Azimut Grande 95 John V Turner Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 11:48
Azimut Magellano 43 John V Turner Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 12:36
Atlantis 38 - Running 1 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:30
Aimée Colón John V Turner Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 14:48
Aspen 38 John V Turner Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 10:15
Azimut Atlantis 50 - Photo 7 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:10
Azimut Magellano 53 - Photo 3 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:07
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 5 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:35
Axcell 650 John V Turner Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 15:20
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 9 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:18
Arcadia 115 - Photo 10 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:36
Arcadia 115 - Photo 14 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:37
Absolute 64 - Photo 9 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 14:22
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 10 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:11
Atlantis 38 - Running 10 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:52
Attwood Surface Mount LED Docking Lights John V Turner Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 15:47
Admiral Philip A. Dur Interview John V Turner Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 15:04
Azimut Grande 95RPH - Photo 4 John V Turner Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:55
Azimut Atlantis 34 John V Turner Friday, September 27, 2013 - 09:53
Austin Parker 42 - Photo 4 John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 13:08
A Coast Guard flight crew located two men, who were reported missing between Brownsville, Texas and Tampico, Mexico in the Gulf of Mexico. John V Turner Monday, April 30, 2012 - 11:42
Azimut 60 - Photo 6 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 09:09
Arcadia 115 - Photo 23 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:41
Azimut 80 - Photo 7 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:45
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 2 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 18:43
Atlantis 38 Master-Cabin John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 10:47
Airmar 150WX John V Turner Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 11:49
ABYC standards John V Turner Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 11:34
A Look Back at 2012 in Pictures John V Turner Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 15:57
Atlantic City In-Water Power Boat Show John V Turner Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 14:49
Absolute 55 Fly Photo Gallery John V Turner Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 17:52
Aquatic AV AQ-DVD-4B John V Turner Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 10:53
Azimut Atlantis 50 - Photo 2 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:02
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 10:12
Astondoa 72 GLX Photo Gallery John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 22:07
Azimut 55S - Photo 6 John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:40
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 4 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:06
Arcadia 115 - Photo 5 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:34
A Couple of Smith’s Cool Conceptions John V Turner Monday, December 30, 2013 - 12:23
Absolute 64 - Photo 4 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 14:18
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 5 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:03
Atlantis 38 - Running 5 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:34
Azimut Atlantis 50 - Photo 11 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:14
A Match Made in Heaven John V Turner Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 15:28
Azimut Magellano 53 - Photo 7 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:11
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 9 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:37
Austin Parker John V Turner Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 09:24
Arcadia 115 John V Turner Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 14:50
AIM Lifetime Achievement Award John V Turner Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 16:30
Arcadia 115 - Photo 18 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:39
Azimut 80 - Photo 2 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:41
Azimut Magellano 43 Photo Gallery John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:19
Atlantis 38 Front-View John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:58
Aquatic AV 8-inch Speaker John V Turner Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 09:12
Azimut Grande 95RPH John V Turner Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 11:06
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, April 14, 2014 - 14:35
Austin Parker 42 - Photo 8 John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 13:11
Azimut 60 Photo Gallery John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 08:57
Absolute 55 Fly Photo Gallery - Photo 3 John V Turner Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 17:43
Arcadia 115 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:43
Aquariva Cento John V Turner Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 12:51
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 6 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 22:27
April Industry News John V Turner Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 11:35
Azimut 60 Video John V Turner Friday, January 11, 2013 - 12:00
Alyssa Haak John V Turner Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 16:15
August 2014 Select Brokerage John V Turner Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 10:15
After Word: 70-plus Years on the Water? John V Turner Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 16:58
Air-Locked Diesels? John V Turner Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 10:09
Azimut Grande 95RPH John V Turner Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 11:21
Azimut Magellano 43 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 09:57
Atlantis 38 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:29
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 13:26
Azimut Atlantis 50 - Photo 6 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:04
Azimut Magellano 53 - Photo 2 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:07
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 4 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:34
Azimut 80 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 11:12
An iPad-Controlled Megayacht! John V Turner Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 12:55
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 8 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:17
Arcadia 115 - Photo 9 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:36
Absolute 64 - Photo 8 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 14:21
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 9 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:11
Atlantis 38 - Running 9 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:51
Allied Marine John V Turner Friday, February 15, 2013 - 19:28
Art DellaSalla Interview John V Turner Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 13:56
Azimut Grande 95RPH - Photo 3 John V Turner Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:54
Azimut Magellano 53 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:16
Azimut Atlantis 34 John V Turner Friday, September 27, 2013 - 09:49
Austin Parker 42 - Photo 3 John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 13:07
Ads John V Turner Thursday, June 28, 2012 - 13:40
Azimut 60 - Photo 5 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 09:08
Atlantis 55 Video John V Turner Monday, February 6, 2012 - 13:18
Arcadia 115 - Photo 22 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:40
Azimut 80 - Photo 6 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:45
Astondoa 72 GLX John V Turner Monday, October 28, 2013 - 19:36
Atlantis 38 Maindeck John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 10:46
AIS Information Overload John V Turner Monday, March 4, 2013 - 19:41
Amels John V Turner Friday, February 10, 2012 - 12:47
Admiralty Yacht Sales, Inc. John V Turner Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 09:18
Alpha 87 Completely Connected John V Turner Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 12:57
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 08:34
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, April 15, 2013 - 19:59
Atlantis 38 - July 2012 John V Turner Friday, January 4, 2013 - 08:13
Absolute 55 Fly Photo Gallery - Photo 7 John V Turner Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 10:22
Apps For Your Boat John V Turner Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 14:34
Azimut Atlantis 50 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:38
April 2014 Select Brokerage John V Turner Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 11:17
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 10 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 18:49
Azimut 55S - Photo 5 John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:39
A Breakdown of Protocol: how boats’ systems converse. John V Turner Friday, March 2, 2012 - 12:10
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 3 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:05
Arcadia 115 - Photo 4 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:34
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 11:43
Arcadia 115 - Photo 13 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:37
Absolute 64 - Photo 3 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 14:18
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 4 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:02
Atlantis 38 - Running 4 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:33
Azimut Atlantis 50 - Photo 10 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:13
Absolute 64 Fly John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 14:24
Azimut Magellano 53 - Photo 6 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:11
Azimut 55S John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 12:00
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 8 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:36
Azimut Grande 100 John V Turner Tuesday, March 13, 2012 - 22:50
Abacos Bareboat Charter Photo Gallery John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:24
Arcadia 115 - Photo 17 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:38
Albemarle 360 EXF John V Turner Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 12:31
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 13 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:13
Atlantis 38 Dinette John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:57
Azimut 55S video John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:50
Azimut Grande 95RPH - Photo 7 John V Turner Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:57
Absolute Navetta 58 John V Turner Monday, April 7, 2014 - 09:33
Austin Parker 42 - Photo 7 John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 13:10
Azimut 60 - Photo 9 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 09:11
Arcadia 115 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:45
Azimut 80 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:52
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 5 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 18:45
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, March 18, 2013 - 11:56
Admiralty Yacht Sales, Inc. John V Turner Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 10:31
A Sport and a Passion John V Turner Friday, June 27, 2014 - 14:08
Absolute 55 Fly Photo Gallery - Photo 2 John V Turner Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 17:41
Azimut 80 John V Turner Monday, January 20, 2014 - 18:49
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 12:18
Atlantis 38 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 11:52
August 2012 Select Brokerage email John V Turner Tuesday, July 24, 2012 - 15:22
Azimut Atlantis 50 - Photo 5 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:03
Azimut Magellano 53 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:24
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 3 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:34
Azimut 55S Photo Gallery John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:34
Arcadia Yachts John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 09:43
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 7 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:15
Arcadia 115 - Photo 8 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:35
Absolute 64 - Photo 7 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 14:21
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 8 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:10
Atlantis 38 - Running 8 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:50
A Bad Fire on a Boat is a Deathrap John V Turner Monday, February 11, 2013 - 12:32
Azimut Grande 95RPH - Photo 2 John V Turner Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:54
Azimut Magellano 53 - Photo 10 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:13
Austin Parker 42 - Photo 2 John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 13:06
A Daring Rescue of a Tsunami-Swept Yacht John V Turner Monday, April 30, 2012 - 13:47
Azimut 60 - Photo 4 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 09:07
Azimut 84 - Miami 2014 John V Turner Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 09:06
Arcadia 115 - Photo 21 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:40
Azimut 80 - Photo 5 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:44
Astondoa John V Turner Friday, January 24, 2014 - 10:02
Atlantis 38 Helmstation John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 10:46
Aboard a Boat Electronics Guru's Test Lab John V Turner Friday, February 14, 2014 - 14:43
Amels 212 Imagine John V Turner Friday, February 10, 2012 - 15:58
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 09:15