Subscribe to our newsletter

(190) | " (50) | $ (2) | ' (14) | ( (1) | . (1) | 0 (2) | 1 (46) | 2 (345) | 3 (14) | 4 (7) | 5 (3) | 6 (6) | 7 (3) | 9 (6) | A (1660) | B (937) | C (1398) | D (484) | E (360) | F (983) | G (577) | H (891) | I (468) | J (250) | K (217) | L (610) | M (1117) | N (551) | O (492) | P (1026) | Q (73) | R (752) | S (1841) | T (1220) | U (169) | V (435) | W (846) | X (5) | Y (116) | Z (36)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Azimut 55S John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:00
Azimut 80 - Photo 8 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 09:46
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 3 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 17:43
Aquabotix HydroView John V Turner Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 11:57
Azimut Atlantis 50 - Photo 6 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 09:04
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, June 16, 2014 - 22:44
Arcadia 115 - Photo 6 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 09:35
A Way Quieter Ride John V Turner Monday, December 30, 2013 - 11:33
Absolute 40STL John V Turner Friday, August 2, 2013 - 00:08
According to CBS, Seattle’s "Opening Day of Boating Season" has become the nation’s largest regional celebration of water, boats and springtime... John V Turner Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 12:51
Aquila 44 - 2014 Palm Beach International Boat Show John V Turner Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 13:15
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, August 12, 2013 - 12:05
Azimut 55S - Photo 7 John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 10:40
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 5 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 11:13
A Guide To Proper Seawater Plumbing John V Turner Wednesday, August 22, 2012 - 15:41
Azimut Grande 95RPH - Photo 3 John V Turner Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 09:54
Azimut 77S John V Turner Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 10:30
Absolute 64 - Photo 5 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 13:18
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 6 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 09:03
A Little VHF Etiquette John V Turner Monday, January 28, 2013 - 10:38
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 14:19
Arcadia 115 - Photo 22 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 09:40
Azimut Magellano 53 - Photo 8 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 09:12
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 10 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 09:38
Austin Parker 42 Open John V Turner Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 15:49
Azimut 60 - Photo 2 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 07:57
Atlantis 38 - Running 6 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 08:35
Atlantis 38 Galley John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:16
Aspen C100 - Photo 6 John V Turner Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 16:45
A Cruising Adventure from The Dominican Republic to Florida John V Turner Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 10:03
Azimut 80 - Photo 3 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 09:41
Advice for a Family Bareboat Charter John V Turner Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 10:47
American Herring Gull John V Turner Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 09:29
Antenna Options John V Turner Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 10:40
Azimut 60 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 08:13
Azimut Atlantis 50 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 09:38
Abandon Ship Bag John V Turner Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 12:15
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, October 14, 2013 - 13:03
Austin Parker 42 - Photo 9 John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 12:12
A Criminal Investigation John V Turner Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 09:12
Absolute 55 Fly Photo Gallery - Photo 4 John V Turner Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 09:20
Azimut 80 - Miami 2014 John V Turner Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 11:54
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 7 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 17:47
Azimut 55S - Photo 2 John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 10:35
Abacos Chartering Tips John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 11:35
Azimut Atlantis 50 - Photo 10 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 09:13
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 12:19
Azimut Grande 95RPH - Photo 7 John V Turner Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 09:57
Aspen 38 John V Turner Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 09:15
Arcadia 115 - Photo 10 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 09:36
Azimut Grande 95 John V Turner Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 10:48
Azimut Magellano 43 John V Turner Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 11:36
Axcell 650 John V Turner Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 14:20
Arcadia 115 - Photo 17 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 09:38
Azimut Magellano 53 - Photo 3 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 09:07
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 5 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 09:35
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 9 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 11:18
Atlantis 38 - Running 1 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 08:30
Aimée Colón John V Turner Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 13:48
Atlantis 38 - Running 10 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 08:52
Absolute 64 - Photo 9 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 13:22
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 10 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 09:11
Attwood Surface Mount LED Docking Lights John V Turner Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 14:47
Admiral Philip A. Dur Interview John V Turner Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 14:04
A Coast Guard flight crew located two men, who were reported missing between Brownsville, Texas and Tampico, Mexico in the Gulf of Mexico. John V Turner Monday, April 30, 2012 - 10:42
Arcadia 115 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 09:45
Azimut Atlantis 34 John V Turner Friday, September 27, 2013 - 08:53
Austin Parker 42 - Photo 4 John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 12:08
Azimut 60 - Photo 6 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 08:09
ABYC standards John V Turner Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 10:34
A Look Back at 2012 in Pictures John V Turner Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 14:57
Atlantis 38 Master-Cabin John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:47
Aspen C100 - Photo 10 John V Turner Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 16:49
Arnie Hammerman John V Turner Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 08:58
Azimut 80 - Photo 7 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 09:45
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 2 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 17:43
Airmar 150WX John V Turner Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 10:49
Azimut Atlantis 50 - Photo 5 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 09:03
Arcadia 115 - Photo 5 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 09:34
A Couple of Smith’s Cool Conceptions John V Turner Monday, December 30, 2013 - 11:23
Atlantic City In-Water Power Boat Show John V Turner Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 13:49
Absolute 55 Fly Photo Gallery John V Turner Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 16:52
Aquatic AV AQ-DVD-4B John V Turner Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 09:53
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 09:12
Astondoa 72 GLX Photo Gallery John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 21:07
Azimut 55S - Photo 6 John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 10:40
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 4 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 11:06
Azimut Grande 95RPH - Photo 2 John V Turner Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 09:54
A Story of Man vs. Shark John V Turner Monday, October 6, 2014 - 09:46
Absolute 64 - Photo 4 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 13:18
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 5 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 09:03
Arcadia 115 John V Turner Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 13:50
Arcadia 115 - Photo 21 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 09:40
Azimut Magellano 53 - Photo 7 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 09:11
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 9 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 09:37
Austin Parker John V Turner Monday, December 1, 2014 - 09:11
AIM Lifetime Achievement Award John V Turner Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 15:30
Atlantis 38 - Running 5 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 08:34
Atlantis 38 Front-View John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 08:58
Aspen C100 - Photo 5 John V Turner Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 16:44
Azimut 80 - Photo 2 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 09:41
Azimut Magellano 43 Photo Gallery John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 09:19
Aquatic AV 8-inch Speaker John V Turner Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 08:12
Anglers Journal - Fall 2014 John V Turner Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 14:09
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, April 14, 2014 - 13:35
Austin Parker 42 - Photo 8 John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 12:11
Azimut 60 Photo Gallery John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 07:57
After Word: 70-plus Years on the Water? John V Turner Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 15:58
Air-Locked Diesels? John V Turner Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 09:09
Absolute 55 Fly Photo Gallery - Photo 3 John V Turner Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 16:43
April Industry News John V Turner Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 10:35
A Close Call with a Container Ship John V Turner Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 12:11
Alyssa Haak John V Turner Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 15:15
Aquariva Cento John V Turner Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 11:51
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 6 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 21:27
Azimut 60 Video John V Turner Friday, January 11, 2013 - 11:00
Azimut Atlantis 50 - Photo 9 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 09:12
August 2014 Select Brokerage John V Turner Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 09:15
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 12:26
Arcadia 115 - Photo 9 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 09:36
Azimut Grande 95RPH John V Turner Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:21
Azimut Magellano 43 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 08:57
An iPad-Controlled Megayacht! John V Turner Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 11:55
Arcadia 115 - Photo 16 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 09:38
Azimut Magellano 53 - Photo 2 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 09:07
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 4 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 09:34
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 8 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 11:17
Atlantis 38 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 08:29
Azimut Grande 95RPH - Photo 6 John V Turner Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 09:56
Atlantis 38 - Running 9 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 08:51
Absolute 64 - Photo 8 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 13:21
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 9 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 09:11
Allied Marine John V Turner Friday, February 15, 2013 - 18:28
Art DellaSalla Interview John V Turner Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 12:56
Ads John V Turner Thursday, June 28, 2012 - 12:40
Arcadia 115 - Photo 25 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 09:41
Azimut Magellano 53 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 09:16
Azimut Atlantis 34 John V Turner Friday, September 27, 2013 - 08:49
Austin Parker 42 - Photo 3 John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 12:07
Azimut 60 - Photo 5 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 08:08
Atlantis 38 - July 2012 John V Turner Friday, January 4, 2013 - 07:13
Atlantis 38 Maindeck John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:46
Amels John V Turner Friday, February 10, 2012 - 11:47
Aspen C100 - Photo 9 John V Turner Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 16:48
Azimut 80 - Photo 6 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 09:45
Astondoa 72 GLX John V Turner Monday, October 28, 2013 - 18:36
AIS Information Overload John V Turner Monday, March 4, 2013 - 18:41
Admiralty Yacht Sales, Inc. John V Turner Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 08:18
Azimut Atlantis 50 - Photo 4 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 09:03
Atlantis 55 Video John V Turner Monday, February 6, 2012 - 12:18
Alpha 87 Completely Connected John V Turner Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 11:57
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 07:34
Arcadia 115 - Photo 4 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 09:34
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 10:43
Absolute 55 Fly Photo Gallery - Photo 7 John V Turner Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 09:22
Apps For Your Boat John V Turner Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 13:34
A Breakdown of Protocol: how boats’ systems converse. John V Turner Friday, March 2, 2012 - 11:10
April 2014 Select Brokerage John V Turner Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 10:17
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 10 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 17:49
Azimut 55S - Photo 5 John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 10:39
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 3 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 11:05
Azimut Atlantis 50 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 09:39
Arcadia 115 - Photo 13 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 09:37
Absolute 64 - Photo 3 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 13:18
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 4 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 09:02
Azimut Grande 100 John V Turner Tuesday, March 13, 2012 - 21:50
Arcadia 115 - Photo 20 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 09:39
Azimut Magellano 53 - Photo 6 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 09:11
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 8 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 09:36
Abacos Bareboat Charter Photo Gallery John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 11:24
Atlantis 38 - Running 4 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 08:33
Atlantis 38 Dinette John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 08:57
Aspen C100 - Photo 4 John V Turner Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 16:44
Albemarle 360 EXF John V Turner Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 11:31
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 13 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 09:13
Azimut 55S video John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 10:50
Absolute Navetta 58 John V Turner Monday, April 7, 2014 - 08:33
Austin Parker 42 - Photo 7 John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 12:10
Azimut 60 - Photo 9 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 08:11
Absolute 55 Fly Photo Gallery - Photo 2 John V Turner Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 16:41
Azimut 84 - Miami 2014 John V Turner Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 08:06
Austin Parker 36 John V Turner Monday, December 1, 2014 - 09:10
Azimut 80 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 09:52
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 5 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 17:45
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, March 18, 2013 - 10:56
Admiralty Yacht Sales, Inc. John V Turner Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 09:31
Azimut Atlantis 50 - Photo 8 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 09:11
A Sport and a Passion John V Turner Friday, June 27, 2014 - 13:08
Arcadia 115 - Photo 8 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 09:35
Azimut 80 John V Turner Monday, January 20, 2014 - 17:49
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 11:18
August 2012 Select Brokerage email John V Turner Tuesday, July 24, 2012 - 14:22
Arcadia Yachts John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 08:43
Arcadia 115 - Photo 15 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 09:38
Azimut Magellano 53 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 09:24
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 3 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 09:34
Azimut 55S Photo Gallery John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 10:34
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 7 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 11:15
Atlantis 38 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 10:52
Azimut Grande 95RPH - Photo 5 John V Turner Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 09:55