Subscribe to our newsletter

(190) | " (50) | $ (2) | ' (14) | ( (1) | . (1) | 0 (2) | 1 (31) | 2 (276) | 3 (13) | 4 (7) | 5 (3) | 6 (6) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (1642) | B (930) | C (1388) | D (481) | E (359) | F (944) | G (575) | H (888) | I (465) | J (247) | K (217) | L (607) | M (1106) | N (547) | O (482) | P (999) | Q (73) | R (717) | S (1803) | T (1206) | U (168) | V (433) | W (822) | X (5) | Y (116) | Z (36)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Arcadia 115 - Photo 13 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:37
Absolute 64 - Photo 3 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 14:18
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 4 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:02
Axcell 650 John V Turner Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 15:20
Albemarle 360 EXF John V Turner Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 12:31
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 13 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:13
Azimut 55S video John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:50
Azimut Grande 95RPH - Photo 3 John V Turner Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:54
Atlantis 38 - Running 1 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:30
Absolute Navetta 58 John V Turner Monday, April 7, 2014 - 09:33
Aimée Colón John V Turner Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 14:48
Aspen 38 John V Turner Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 10:15
Austin Parker 42 - Photo 7 John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 13:10
Azimut 60 - Photo 9 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 09:11
Arnie Hammerman John V Turner Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 09:58
Arcadia 115 - Photo 22 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:40
A Coast Guard flight crew located two men, who were reported missing between Brownsville, Texas and Tampico, Mexico in the Gulf of Mexico. John V Turner Monday, April 30, 2012 - 11:42
Azimut 80 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:52
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 5 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 18:45
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, March 18, 2013 - 11:56
Admiralty Yacht Sales, Inc. John V Turner Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 10:31
Atlantis 38 - Running 10 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:52
A Sport and a Passion John V Turner Friday, June 27, 2014 - 14:08
Absolute 55 Fly Photo Gallery - Photo 2 John V Turner Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 17:41
Azimut Atlantis 50 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:38
Azimut Magellano 53 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:24
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 3 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:34
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 13:32
Azimut 55S Photo Gallery John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:34
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 7 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:15
Atlantis 38 Master-Cabin John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 10:47
Arcadia 115 - Photo 8 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:35
Azimut 80 John V Turner Monday, January 20, 2014 - 18:49
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 12:18
August 2012 Select Brokerage email John V Turner Tuesday, July 24, 2012 - 15:22
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 8 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:10
A Bad Fire on a Boat is a Deathrap John V Turner Monday, February 11, 2013 - 12:32
Azimut Atlantis 50 - Photo 10 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:13
Azimut Magellano 53 - Photo 10 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:13
Austin Parker 42 - Photo 2 John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 13:06
Azimut 60 - Photo 4 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 09:07
Absolute 64 - Photo 7 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 14:21
Arcadia 115 John V Turner Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 14:50
Azimut 80 - Photo 5 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:44
Astondoa John V Turner Friday, January 24, 2014 - 10:02
Aboard a Boat Electronics Guru's Test Lab John V Turner Friday, February 14, 2014 - 14:43
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 09:15
Azimut Grande 95RPH - Photo 7 John V Turner Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:57
Atlantis 38 - Running 5 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:34
Alpha 87 Sportbridge John V Turner Friday, May 30, 2014 - 09:45
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 12:31
Admiralty Yacht Sales, Inc. John V Turner Monday, December 10, 2012 - 17:27
Arcadia 115 - Photo 17 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:38
Arcadia 115 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:45
A truly happy day. John V Turner Friday, February 14, 2014 - 17:36
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 9 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 18:48
Azimut 55S - Photo 4 John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:36
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 2 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:03
Atlantis 38 Front-View John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:58
Arcadia 115 - Photo 3 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:33
At Your Fingertips John V Turner Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 11:38
Absolute 55 Fly Photo Gallery - Photo 6 John V Turner Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 17:45
Atlantis 38 Photo Gallery John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 10:55
Azimut Atlantis 50 - Photo 5 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:03
Azimut Magellano 53 - Photo 5 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:10
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 7 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:36
A Few Large, Heavy Tools John V Turner Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 09:41
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 11 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:20
Arcadia 115 - Photo 12 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:37
April Industry News John V Turner Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 11:35
Absolute 64 - Photo 2 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 14:17
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 3 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:02
Alyssa Haak John V Turner Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 16:15
An iPad-Controlled Megayacht! John V Turner Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 12:55
Absolute 64 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 14:16
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 12 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:12
Admiralty Yacht Sales John V Turner Monday, September 17, 2012 - 15:48
Azimut Grande 95RPH - Photo 2 John V Turner Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:54
Atlantis 38 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:29
Autopilot Technology Leaps Forward John V Turner Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 10:08
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 13:26
Austin Parker 42 - Photo 6 John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 13:09
Azimut 60 - Photo 8 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 09:10
Ads John V Turner Thursday, June 28, 2012 - 13:40
Azimut 80 - Photo 9 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:46
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 4 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 18:44
April 2013 Select Brokerage John V Turner Monday, March 18, 2013 - 12:31
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 10:47
A Story of Man vs. Shark John V Turner Monday, October 6, 2014 - 10:46
Atlantis 38 - Running 9 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:51
Air Filter Silencer from Walker John V Turner Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 10:17
Are Synthetic Engine Oils Right for Your Boat? John V Turner Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 15:39
Absolute 55 Fly John V Turner Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 18:00
Arcadia 115 - Photo 21 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:40
Anglers Journal - Fall 2014 John V Turner Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 15:09
Azimut - 2014 Palm Beach International Boat Show John V Turner Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 17:08
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 2 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:33
Azimut 55S - Photo 8 John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:41
Atlantis 55 Video John V Turner Monday, February 6, 2012 - 13:18
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 6 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:15
Atlantis 38 Maindeck John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 10:46
Arcadia 115 - Photo 7 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:35
Amels John V Turner Friday, February 10, 2012 - 12:47
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, January 13, 2014 - 14:52
August 2013 Select Brokerage John V Turner Monday, July 15, 2013 - 16:32
Admiralty Yacht Sales, Inc. John V Turner Monday, January 14, 2013 - 14:19
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 7 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:04
A Slice of the Abacos John V Turner Monday, February 4, 2013 - 10:25
Admiralty Yacht Sales John V Turner Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 15:43
Azimut Atlantis 50 - Photo 9 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:12
Azimut Magellano 53 - Photo 9 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:13
Azimut Atlantis 34 John V Turner Friday, September 27, 2013 - 09:35
Austin Parker 42 Open John V Turner Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 11:18
Azimut 60 - Photo 3 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 08:58
A Breakdown of Protocol: how boats’ systems converse. John V Turner Friday, March 2, 2012 - 12:10
Absolute 64 - Photo 6 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 14:21
Azimut Grande 100 John V Turner Tuesday, March 13, 2012 - 22:50
Azimut 80 - Photo 4 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:44
Absolute 72 John V Turner Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 09:47
Azimut Grande 95RPH - Photo 6 John V Turner Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:56
Atlantis 38 - Running 4 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:33
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, May 12, 2014 - 14:06
Austin Parker 42 - Photo Gallery John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 13:19
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, December 10, 2012 - 17:11
Arcadia 115 - Photo 16 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:38
Arcadia 115 - Photo 25 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:41
Aquariva Centro - Miami 2014 John V Turner Friday, February 14, 2014 - 16:22
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 8 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 18:47
Azimut 55S - Photo 3 John V Turner Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 13:08
A Bareboat Charter Means Family Fun John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:38
Atlantis 38 Dinette John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:57
Arcadia 115 - Photo 2 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:31
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, June 17, 2013 - 11:03
Absolute 55 Fly Photo Gallery - Photo 5 John V Turner Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 17:44
Azimut Atlantis 50 - Photo 4 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:03
Azimut Magellano 53 - Photo 4 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:09
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 6 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:35
Assorted Pliers John V Turner Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 08:14
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 10 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:19
Arcadia 115 - Photo 11 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:36
Astondoa Top Deck 63 John V Turner Friday, January 24, 2014 - 11:14
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 2 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:01
Arcadia Yachts John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 09:43
Absolute 64 - Photo 10 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 14:22
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 11 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:12
AIRSEP Diesel Engine Retrofit Kit John V Turner Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 15:57
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, September 17, 2012 - 15:31
Azimut Atlantis 50 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:39
Atlantis 38 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 11:52
A Reader’s Opinion of the Garcia Trawler 54 John V Turner Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 09:31
Austin Parker 42 - Photo 5 John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 13:09
Azimut 60 - Photo 7 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 09:09
A Daring Rescue of a Tsunami-Swept Yacht John V Turner Monday, April 30, 2012 - 13:47
Azimut 80 - Photo 8 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:46
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 3 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 18:43
Aquabotix HydroView John V Turner Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 12:57
Atlantis 38 - Running 8 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:50
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, June 16, 2014 - 23:44
Atlanta Boat Show John V Turner Monday, June 3, 2013 - 13:39
Arcadia 115 - Photo 20 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:39
Aquila 44 - 2014 Palm Beach International Boat Show John V Turner Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 14:15
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, August 12, 2013 - 13:05
Azimut 55S - Photo 7 John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:40
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 5 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:13
Atlantis 38 Helmstation John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 10:46
Arcadia 115 - Photo 6 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:35
Amels 212 Imagine John V Turner Friday, February 10, 2012 - 15:58
A Way Quieter Ride John V Turner Monday, December 30, 2013 - 12:33
Absolute 40STL John V Turner Friday, August 2, 2013 - 01:08
A Little VHF Etiquette John V Turner Monday, January 28, 2013 - 11:38
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 15:19
Azimut Atlantis 50 - Photo 8 John V Turner Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:11
Advertising Spec Sheet John V Turner Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 09:47
Azimut Magellano 53 - Photo 8 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:12
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 10 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:38
Austin Parker 42 Open John V Turner Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 16:49
Azimut 60 - Photo 2 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 08:57
Are end-of-season oil changes really necessary? John V Turner Friday, March 2, 2012 - 14:40
Absolute 64 - Photo 5 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 14:18
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 6 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:03
An Interview with Post Marine's John Patnovic John V Turner Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 11:59
Azimut 80 - Photo 3 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:41
Advice for a Family Bareboat Charter John V Turner Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 11:47
American Herring Gull John V Turner Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 10:29
Antenna Options John V Turner Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 11:40
Azimut Grande 95RPH - Photo 5 John V Turner Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:55
Atlantis 38 - Running 3 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:32
Abandon Ship Bag John V Turner Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 13:15
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, October 14, 2013 - 14:03
Austin Parker 42 - Photo 9 John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 13:12
Arcadia 115 - Photo 15 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:38
A Match Made in Heaven John V Turner Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 15:28
Arcadia 115 - Photo 24 John V Turner Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:41
Azimut 80 - Miami 2014 John V Turner Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 12:54
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 7 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 18:47
Azimut 55S - Photo 2 John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:35
Abacos Chartering Tips John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:35
Atlantis 38 Cockpit John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:55
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 14:18
A Criminal Investigation John V Turner Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 10:12