Subscribe to our newsletter

(190) | " (50) | $ (2) | ' (14) | ( (1) | . (1) | 0 (2) | 1 (31) | 2 (276) | 3 (13) | 4 (7) | 5 (4) | 6 (6) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (1614) | B (927) | C (1374) | D (470) | E (354) | F (941) | G (518) | H (878) | I (465) | J (247) | K (216) | L (605) | M (1057) | N (493) | O (478) | P (961) | Q (73) | R (693) | S (1736) | T (1179) | U (169) | V (434) | W (819) | X (5) | Y (116) | Z (35)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Astondoa 72 GLX Photo Gallery John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 22:07
Azimut 55S - Photo 6 John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:40
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 4 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:06
Arcadia 115 - Photo 6 John V Turner Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 10:25
A Couple of Smith’s Cool Conceptions John V Turner Monday, December 30, 2013 - 12:23
Atlantic City In-Water Power Boat Show John V Turner Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 14:49
Absolute 55 Fly Photo Gallery John V Turner Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 17:52
Atlantis 38 Master Head John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 10:48
Aquatic AV AQ-DVD-4B John V Turner Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 10:53
An outboard that runs on propane John V Turner Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 13:33
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 13:32
According to CBS, Seattle’s "Opening Day of Boating Season" has become the nation’s largest regional celebration of water, boats and springtime... John V Turner Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 13:51
Azimut Magellano 53 - Photo 8 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:12
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 9 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:37
Austin Parker John V Turner Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 09:24
AIM Lifetime Achievement Award John V Turner Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 16:30
A Guide To Proper Seawater Plumbing John V Turner Wednesday, August 22, 2012 - 16:41
Absolute 64 - Photo 5 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 14:18
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 5 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:03
Azimut Magellano 43 Photo Gallery John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:19
Aquatic AV 8-inch Speaker John V Turner Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 09:12
Abandon Ship Bag John V Turner Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 13:15
Austin Parker 42 - Photo 8 John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 13:11
Azimut 60 Photo Gallery John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 08:57
Atlantis 38 - Running 6 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:35
Arcadia 115 - Photo 19 John V Turner Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 10:49
Azimut 80 - Photo 3 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:41
Azimut 80 - Miami 2014 John V Turner Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 12:54
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 6 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 22:27
Azimut 60 Video John V Turner Friday, January 11, 2013 - 12:00
Azimut 60 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 09:13
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 09:23
After Word: 70-plus Years on the Water? John V Turner Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 16:58
Air-Locked Diesels? John V Turner Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 10:09
Absolute 55 Fly Photo Gallery - Photo 3 John V Turner Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 17:43
Atlantis 38 Galley John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 10:16
A Cruising Adventure from The Dominican Republic to Florida John V Turner Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 11:03
Azimut Magellano 53 - Photo 3 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:07
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 4 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:34
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 8 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:17
Arcadia 115 - Photo 10 John V Turner Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 10:27
Azimut Grande 95 John V Turner Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 11:48
Azimut Magellano 43 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 09:57
Allied Marine John V Turner Friday, February 15, 2013 - 19:28
Art DellaSalla Interview John V Turner Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 13:56
Axcell 650 John V Turner Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 15:20
Azimut Atlantis 34 John V Turner Friday, September 27, 2013 - 09:49
Austin Parker 42 - Photo 3 John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 13:07
Azimut 60 - Photo 5 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 09:08
Atlantis 38 - Running 1 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:30
Aimée Colón John V Turner Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 14:48
Aspen 38 John V Turner Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 10:15
A Match Made in Heaven John V Turner Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 15:28
Absolute 64 - Photo 9 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 14:22
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 9 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:11
Azimut 80 - Photo 7 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:45
Astondoa 72 GLX John V Turner Monday, October 28, 2013 - 19:36
AIS Information Overload John V Turner Monday, March 4, 2013 - 19:41
Admiralty Yacht Sales, Inc. John V Turner Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 09:18
A Coast Guard flight crew located two men, who were reported missing between Brownsville, Texas and Tampico, Mexico in the Gulf of Mexico. John V Turner Monday, April 30, 2012 - 11:42
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 08:34
Atlantis 38 - July 2012 John V Turner Friday, January 4, 2013 - 08:13
Atlantis 38 - Running 10 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:52
Arcadia 115 - Photo 23 John V Turner Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 10:36
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 10:12
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 10 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 18:49
Azimut 55S - Photo 5 John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:39
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 3 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:05
Arcadia 115 - Photo 5 John V Turner Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 10:24
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 11:43
Absolute 55 Fly Photo Gallery - Photo 7 John V Turner Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 10:22
Atlantis 38 Master-Cabin John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 10:47
Apps For Your Boat John V Turner Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 14:34
Azimut Magellano 53 - Photo 7 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:11
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 8 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:36
Abacos Bareboat Charter Photo Gallery John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:24
Arcadia 115 - Photo 14 John V Turner Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 10:29
Absolute 64 - Photo 4 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 14:18
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 4 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:02
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 13 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:13
Azimut 55S video John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:50
Arcadia 115 John V Turner Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 14:50
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, April 14, 2014 - 14:35
Austin Parker 42 - Photo 7 John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 13:10
Azimut 60 - Photo 9 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 09:11
Atlantis 38 - Running 5 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:34
Arcadia 115 - Photo 18 John V Turner Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 10:33
Azimut 80 - Photo 2 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:41
Aquariva Cento John V Turner Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 12:51
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 5 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 18:45
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, March 18, 2013 - 11:56
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, April 15, 2013 - 19:59
Admiralty Yacht Sales, Inc. John V Turner Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 10:31
August 2014 Select Brokerage John V Turner Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 10:15
Absolute 55 Fly Photo Gallery - Photo 2 John V Turner Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 17:41
Atlantis 38 Front-View John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:58
Alyssa Haak John V Turner Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 16:15
Azimut Magellano 53 - Photo 2 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:07
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 3 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:34
Azimut 55S Photo Gallery John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:34
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 7 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:15
Arcadia 115 - Photo 9 John V Turner Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 10:26
Azimut 80 John V Turner Monday, January 20, 2014 - 18:49
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 12:18
August 2012 Select Brokerage email John V Turner Tuesday, July 24, 2012 - 15:22
April Industry News John V Turner Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 11:35
A Bad Fire on a Boat is a Deathrap John V Turner Monday, February 11, 2013 - 12:32
An iPad-Controlled Megayacht! John V Turner Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 12:55
Azimut Magellano 53 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:16
Austin Parker 42 - Photo 2 John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 13:06
Azimut 60 - Photo 4 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 09:07
Atlantis 38 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:29
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 13:26
Absolute 64 Fly John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 14:24
Absolute 64 - Photo 8 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 14:21
Azimut 55S John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 12:00
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 8 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:10
Azimut 80 - Photo 6 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:45
Astondoa John V Turner Friday, January 24, 2014 - 10:02
Aboard a Boat Electronics Guru's Test Lab John V Turner Friday, February 14, 2014 - 14:43
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 09:15
Ads John V Turner Thursday, June 28, 2012 - 13:40
Alpha 87 Completely Connected John V Turner Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 12:57
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 12:31
Admiralty Yacht Sales, Inc. John V Turner Monday, December 10, 2012 - 17:27
Atlantis 38 - Running 9 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:51
Arcadia 115 - Photo 22 John V Turner Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 10:35
April 2014 Select Brokerage John V Turner Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 11:17
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 9 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 18:48
Azimut 55S - Photo 4 John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:36
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 2 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:03
Atlantis 55 Video John V Turner Monday, February 6, 2012 - 13:18
Arcadia 115 - Photo 4 John V Turner Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 10:46
At Your Fingertips John V Turner Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 11:38
Absolute 55 Fly Photo Gallery - Photo 6 John V Turner Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 17:45
Atlantis 38 Maindeck John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 10:46
Atlantis 38 Photo Gallery John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 10:55
Amels John V Turner Friday, February 10, 2012 - 12:47
Azimut Magellano 53 - Photo 6 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:11
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 7 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:36
A Few Large, Heavy Tools John V Turner Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 09:41
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 11 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:20
Arcadia 115 - Photo 13 John V Turner Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 10:29
Absolute 64 - Photo 3 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 14:18
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 3 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:02
A Breakdown of Protocol: how boats’ systems converse. John V Turner Friday, March 2, 2012 - 12:10
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 12 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:12
Admiralty Yacht Sales John V Turner Monday, September 17, 2012 - 15:48
Azimut Grande 100 John V Turner Tuesday, March 13, 2012 - 22:50
Absolute Navetta 58 John V Turner Monday, April 7, 2014 - 09:33
Autopilot Technology Leaps Forward John V Turner Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 10:08
Austin Parker 42 - Photo 6 John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 13:09
Azimut 60 - Photo 8 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 09:10
Atlantis 38 - Running 4 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:33
Arcadia 115 - Photo 17 John V Turner Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 10:31
Albemarle 360 EXF John V Turner Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 12:31
Azimut 80 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:52
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 4 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 18:44
April 2013 Select Brokerage John V Turner Monday, March 18, 2013 - 12:31
Allied Marine John V Turner Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 10:47
A Sport and a Passion John V Turner Friday, June 27, 2014 - 14:08
Are Synthetic Engine Oils Right for Your Boat? John V Turner Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 15:39
Absolute 55 Fly John V Turner Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 18:00
Atlantis 38 Dinette John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:57
Arcadia 115 John V Turner Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 11:29
Azimut Magellano 53 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:24
Azimut Atlantis 34 - Photo 2 John V Turner Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:33
Azimut 55S - Photo 8 John V Turner Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:41
Abacos Bareboat Charter - Photo 6 John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:15
Arcadia 115 - Photo 8 John V Turner Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 10:26
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, January 13, 2014 - 14:52
August 2013 Select Brokerage John V Turner Monday, July 15, 2013 - 16:32
Admiralty Yacht Sales, Inc. John V Turner Monday, January 14, 2013 - 14:19
Admiralty Yacht Sales John V Turner Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 15:43
Arcadia Yachts John V Turner Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 14:32
Azimut Magellano 53 - Photo 10 John V Turner Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:13
Azimut Atlantis 34 John V Turner Friday, September 27, 2013 - 09:35
Austin Parker 42 Open John V Turner Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 11:18
Azimut 60 - Photo 3 John V Turner Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 08:58
Atlantis 38 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 11:52
Absolute 64 - Photo 7 John V Turner Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 14:21
Arnie Hammerman John V Turner Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 09:58
Azimut Magellano 43 - Photo 7 John V Turner Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:04
A Slice of the Abacos John V Turner Monday, February 4, 2013 - 10:25
Azimut 80 - Photo 5 John V Turner Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:44
Absolute 72 John V Turner Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 09:47
A Daring Rescue of a Tsunami-Swept Yacht John V Turner Monday, April 30, 2012 - 13:47
Alpha 87 Sportbridge John V Turner Friday, May 30, 2014 - 09:45
Austin Parker 42 - Photo Gallery John V Turner Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 13:19
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, December 10, 2012 - 17:11
Atlantis 38 - Running 8 John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 09:50
Arcadia 115 - Photo 21 John V Turner Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 10:50
A truly happy day. John V Turner Friday, February 14, 2014 - 17:36
Astondoa 72 GLX - Photo 8 John V Turner Monday, August 5, 2013 - 18:47
Azimut 55S - Photo 3 John V Turner Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 13:08
A Bareboat Charter Means Family Fun John V Turner Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:38
Arcadia 115 - Photo 3 John V Turner Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 10:23
Allied Marine John V Turner Monday, June 17, 2013 - 11:03
Absolute 55 Fly Photo Gallery - Photo 5 John V Turner Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 17:44
Atlantis 38 Helmstation John V Turner Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 10:46