On Sunday, July 12, let’s all plan to go boating.

Riviera

The Americas Riviera and Belize Dealer Network

Riviera Americas Brokerage ShowcaseRiviera Americas Brokerage Showcase

CALIFORNIA Emerald Pacific Yachts Harbor Island, San Diego p: 619 497 2993 www.emeraldpacificyachts.com

FLORIDA Sarasota Yacht and Ship Sarasota p: 941 365 9095 www.sarasotayacht.com

FLORIDA Yachting Experts International Brokers Coconut Grove p: 786 228 8928 www.yachtingexperts.com

MARYLAND The Yacht Group Stevensville p: 410 643 5800 www.theyachtgroup.com

MASSACHUSETTS AND NEW ENGLAND Bosun’s Marine Mashpee p: 508 477 4626 www.bosuns.com

MICHIGAN Lake Michigan Yacht Sales p: 31 439 2675

MICHIGAN Onekama Marine, Inc. Onekama p: 231 889 5000 www.onekamamarine.com

NEW YORK Westchester Yacht Sales Mamaroneck p: 914 341 1515 www.westchesteryachtsales.com

WASHINGTON Emerald Pacific Yachts Seattle p: 206 587 0660 www.yachtworld.com/allianceyachts

WISCONSIN Bay Marine of Sturgeon Bay Sturgeon Bay p: 920 743 6526 www.baymarine.net

BRITISH COLUMBIA Van Isle Marina Yacht Sales Sidney p: +1 250 656 1138 www.vanislemarina.com

COLOMBIA Yachting Experts International Brokers Cartagena p: +1 786 228 8928 www.yachtingexperts.com

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC Read Marine Group Santo Domingo p: +1 809 567 5185 e: readeduardo@gmail.com

MEXICO Servicios Nauticos Puerto Vallarta p: +52 322 145 2254 www.serviciosnauticos.mx

PANAMA Andromeda Yachts PMA Amador p: +507 394 9522 www.andromedayachtspma.com

PUERTO RICO Wally Castro Marine Fajardo p: +1 787 398 6392 www.wallycastro.com

VENEZUELA Latin Yachts Caracas p: +58 212 976 8441 e: info@latinyachts.com

Riviera Americas Operations p: 561 267 1995